Our Employees

Sales Team

 
  David Leitzel   Route 201  240-687-6724 del@buckdistributing.com   

David Leitzel
Route 201
240-687-6724
del@buckdistributing.com

 

  Jermaine Jones   Route 202  240-304-4880 jjones@buckdistributing.com

Jermaine Jones
Route 202
240-304-4880
jjones@buckdistributing.com

  Shawn McFaden   Route 203  240-304-4878 smcfaden@buckdistrubuting.com

Shawn McFaden
Route 203
240-304-4878
smcfaden@buckdistrubuting.com

 
  Mike Kenney   Route 204  204-687-6706 mek@buckdistributing.com

Mike Kenney
Route 204
204-687-6706
mek@buckdistributing.com

  Tony DeAngelis   Route 205  240-501-3975 tonyd@buckdistributing.com   

Tony DeAngelis
Route 205
240-501-3975
tonyd@buckdistributing.com

 

  Jaime Nelson   Route 206  240-802-0016 jnelson@buckdistributing.com

Jaime Nelson
Route 206
240-802-0016
jnelson@buckdistributing.com

 
  Tim Wilson Route 207  240-687-6716 tpw@buckdistributing.com

Tim Wilson
Route 207

240-687-6716
tpw@buckdistributing.com

  Paul   Reamy   Route 208  240-676-9668 preamy@buckdistributiing.com   

Paul Reamy
Route 208
240-676-9668
preamy@buckdistributiing.com

 

  Jacob Gibson   Route 209  240-691-9176 jgibson@buckdistributing.com   

Jacob Gibson
Route 209
240-691-9176
jgibson@buckdistributing.com

 

 
  Corey Majerowicz   Route 210  240-687-2357 coreym@buckdistributing.com

Corey Majerowicz
Route 210
240-687-2357
coreym@buckdistributing.com

  Dave Simpson   Route 211  240-687-6719 dsimpson@buckdistributing.com

Dave Simpson
Route 211
240-687-6719
dsimpson@buckdistributing.com

  Matt Belote Route 212  301-821-5355 mbelote@buckdistributing.com   

Matt Belote
Route 212

301-821-5355
mbelote@buckdistributing.com

 

 
  Mike Taylor   Route 213  240-320-2279 mtaylor@buckdistributing.com

Mike Taylor
Route 213
240-320-2279
mtaylor@buckdistributing.com

  Ryan Vogelpohl   Route 215  240-533-2916 rvogelpohl@buckdistributing.com

Ryan Vogelpohl
Route 215
240-533-2916
rvogelpohl@buckdistributing.com

  Micheal Harman   Route 216  202-329-9486 mharman@buckdistributing.com

Micheal Harman
Route 216
202-329-9486
mharman@buckdistributing.com

 
  Rakeya Spinner   Route 217  202-815-5649 rspinner@buckdistributing.com

Rakeya Spinner
Route 217
202-815-5649
rspinner@buckdistributing.com

  Mike O'Malley   Route 218  301-509-7805 momalley@buckdistributing.com

Mike O'Malley
Route 218
301-509-7805
momalley@buckdistributing.com

  Dana Scannell   Route 221  240-304-4870 dscannell@buckdistributing.com

Dana Scannell
Route 221
240-304-4870
dscannell@buckdistributing.com

 
  Ken Mitchell   Route 220(Eastern Shore Manager)  240-687-6692 kcm@buckdistributing.com

Ken Mitchell
Route 220(Eastern Shore Manager)
240-687-6692
kcm@buckdistributing.com

  Mark Jones   Route 230(Tel-Sell), Merchandising Sales Support/Sign Shop Manager  ext. 1520 fmj@buckdistributing.com

Mark Jones
Route 230(Tel-Sell), Merchandising Sales Support/Sign Shop Manager
ext. 1520
fmj@buckdistributing.com

  Joe Klug   Sales Support  240-304-4875 jklug@buckdistributing.com

Joe Klug
Sales Support
240-304-4875
jklug@buckdistributing.com

 
  Daniel Sanchez   Sales Support  240-304-4874 dsanchez@buckdistributing.com

Daniel Sanchez
Sales Support
240-304-4874
dsanchez@buckdistributing.com

  Chandler Harrison Merchandiser  202-309-0603 charrison@buckdistributing.com

Chandler Harrison
Merchandiser

202-309-0603
charrison@buckdistributing.com

 
 
  Greg Horning   Sales Supervisor  240-687-6722 gah@buckdistributing.com

Greg Horning
Sales Supervisor
240-687-6722
gah@buckdistributing.com

  Nate Hays   Sales Supervisor  301-509-7597 nhays@buckdistributing.com

Nate Hays
Sales Supervisor
301-509-7597
nhays@buckdistributing.com

  Tom Davis   Sales Supervisor  202-302-7966 tdavis@buckdistributing.com

Tom Davis
Sales Supervisor
202-302-7966
tdavis@buckdistributing.com

 
  RJ Johnson   Sales Supervisor  240-393-3228 rlj@buckdistributing.com

RJ Johnson
Sales Supervisor
240-393-3228
rlj@buckdistributing.com

  Alex Taylor   On Premise Craft Manager    240-687-6705 ataylor@buckdistributing.com

Alex Taylor
On Premise Craft Manager  
240-687-6705
ataylor@buckdistributing.com

  Kelly Fitzgerald   Off Premise Craft Manager  443-333-0452 kellya@buckdistributing.com

Kelly Fitzgerald
Off Premise Craft Manager
443-333-0452
kellya@buckdistributing.com

 
  ***BUCKEROO OF THE YEAR*** Dan Goucher   Retail Manager  240-383-5775 dgoucher@buckdistributing.com 

***BUCKEROO OF THE YEAR***
Dan Goucher

Retail Manager
240-383-5775
dgoucher@buckdistributing.com 

  Jim Austin   Special Events Manager  240-687-6699 jea@buckdistributing.com

Jim Austin
Special Events Manager
240-687-6699
jea@buckdistributing.com

 
 
  Josh Bailey   Draft Manager  301-233-6809 jmb@buckdistributing.com

Josh Bailey
Draft Manager
301-233-6809
jmb@buckdistributing.com

  Larry Griest   Draft Technician  240-687-6695 lgriest@buckdistributing.com

Larry Griest
Draft Technician
240-687-6695
lgriest@buckdistributing.com

  Pat Downey   Draft Technician  240-304-4890 pdowney@buckdistributing.com

Pat Downey
Draft Technician
240-304-4890
pdowney@buckdistributing.com

 
  Mike Turner   Draft Technician  301-512-4989 miket@buckdistributing.com

Mike Turner
Draft Technician
301-512-4989
miket@buckdistributing.com

  Mike Welch   Draft Technician  240-304-4881 mwelch@buckdistributing.com

Mike Welch
Draft Technician
240-304-4881
mwelch@buckdistributing.com

 
 
  Josh Kelly   Sales Secretary  ext. 1064 jkelly@buckdistributing.com

Josh Kelly
Sales Secretary
ext. 1064
jkelly@buckdistributing.com

 
 
 
  Isis Jones   Website Manager Sign Shop Technician  ext. 1530 isisj@buckdistributing.com

Isis Jones
Website Manager
Sign Shop Technician

ext. 1530
isisj@buckdistributing.com

  Dave Gentry   Sign ShopTechnician  ext. 1525 dgentry@buckdistributing.com

Dave Gentry
Sign ShopTechnician
ext. 1525
dgentry@buckdistributing.com

 
 
  Mark Henderson   Sales/Inventory Admin  ext. 1052 mrh@buckdistributing.com

Mark Henderson
Sales/Inventory Admin
ext. 1052
mrh@buckdistributing.com

  Matt Heffernan   Craft/Import Specialist  ext. 1424 mheffernan@buckdistributing.com

Matt Heffernan
Craft/Import Specialist
ext. 1424
mheffernan@buckdistributing.com

 
 

Administration

 
  Dave Woodside   Controller  ext. 1028 dwoodside@buckdistributing.com

Dave Woodside
Controller
ext. 1028
dwoodside@buckdistributing.com

  Joe Barbitta   MIS Manager  ext. 1032 jab@buckdistributing.com

Joe Barbitta
MIS Manager
ext. 1032
jab@buckdistributing.com

  Valerie Mangra   Network Admin  ext. 1036 vgam@buckdistributing.com

Valerie Mangra
Network Admin
ext. 1036
vgam@buckdistributing.com

 
  Loretta Graves   Finance Admin  ext. 1018 lag@buckdistributing.com

Loretta Graves
Finance Admin
ext. 1018
lag@buckdistributing.com

  Brian Wagner   Cashier  ext. 1048 jbw@buckdistributing.com

Brian Wagner
Cashier
ext. 1048
jbw@buckdistributing.com

  Mary Jane Cox   Admin Assistant/HR  301-952-0400 mjc@buckdistributing.com

Mary Jane Cox
Admin Assistant/HR
301-952-0400
mjc@buckdistributing.com

 

Operations

 
  Harry Jones   Operations Manager  ext. 1605 hcj@buckdistributing.com

Harry Jones
Operations Manager
ext. 1605
hcj@buckdistributing.com

  Bob Miller   Inventory/Support Supervisor  ext. 1610 bfm@buckdistributing.com

Bob Miller
Inventory/Support Supervisor
ext. 1610
bfm@buckdistributing.com

  Paul Brunner   AM Warehouse Supervisor  ext. 1655 paulb@buckdistributing.com

Paul Brunner
AM Warehouse Supervisor
ext. 1655
paulb@buckdistributing.com

 
  David Boston   MID-DAY Warehouse Supervisor  ext. 1715 dboston@buckdistributing.com

David Boston
MID-DAY Warehouse Supervisor
ext. 1715
dboston@buckdistributing.com

  John Dolina   PM Warehouse Supervisor  ext. 1715 jdolina@buckdistributing.com

John Dolina
PM Warehouse Supervisor
ext. 1715
jdolina@buckdistributing.com

  Kevin Logan   Drivers Supervisor  240-687-1681 klogan@buckdistributing.com

Kevin Logan
Drivers Supervisor
240-687-1681
klogan@buckdistributing.com

 
  Damian Doyle   Drivers Supervisor  301-602-0613 ddoyle@buckdistributing.com

Damian Doyle
Drivers Supervisor
301-602-0613
ddoyle@buckdistributing.com

  Rob Reamy   Maintenance  240-687-6687 rreamy@buckdistributing.com

Rob Reamy
Maintenance
240-687-6687
rreamy@buckdistributing.com

  Stephen Brown   Operations Support  301-262-2146 sbrown@buckdistributing.com

Stephen Brown
Operations Support
301-262-2146
sbrown@buckdistributing.com

 
  Ken Parnell   Operations Support  240-304-4877 kenp@buckdistributing.com

Ken Parnell
Operations Support
240-304-4877
kenp@buckdistributing.com

  Dustin Dobson   Truck Loading Logistics  ext. 1640 dustind@buckdistributing.com

Dustin Dobson
Truck Loading Logistics
ext. 1640
dustind@buckdistributing.com

  Larry White   EOD Truck Reconcilliation  lwhite@buckdistributing.com

Larry White
EOD Truck Reconcilliation
lwhite@buckdistributing.com

 

Drivers

 

Eric Walters
Route 112
240-304-4869
ewalters@buckdistributing.com

Rahem El-Alikhidr
Route 113
301-821-5778
rahem@buckdistributing.com

Brent Edwards
Route 114
240-687-6694
rt114@buckdistributing.com

Linwood Files
Route 115
301-310-1609
lfiles@buckdistributing.com

Tyler Mills
Route 116
240-304-4888
tmills@buckdistributing.com

Randy Stivers
Route 117
240-304-4884
rstivers@buckdistributing.com

Jon Burrier
Route 120
240-687-6689
jonb@buckdistributing.com

Will Farran Jr.
Route 121
240-687-5951
wfarren@buckdistributing.com

Mike Ray
Route 122
202-557-5776
mray@buckdistributing.com

Daniel Harrison
Route 123
240-304-4885
danh@buckdistributing.com

Nate Harris
Route 124
240-309-9402
nharris@buckdistributing.com

Rory Snyder
Route 125
240-687-6713
rorys@buckdistributing.com

Adam Willaims
Route 101
240-304-4883
adamw@buckdistributing.com

Derek Brown
Route 102
202-823-3520
dbrown@buckdistributing.com

Mark DiMichelle
Route 103
240-687-0727
markd@buckdistributing.com

Donnie Dobson
Route 104
301-310-4501
ddobson@buckdistributing.com

Tyler Jones
Route 105
240-687-6102
tylerj@buckdistributing.com

Seth Williams
Route 106
240-687-0511
swilliams@buckdistributing.com

Nathan Allison
Route 107
240-338-3215
nallison@buckdistributing.com

Tim Araujo
Route 108
240-687-6710
taraujo@buckdistributing.com

Jesse Wallace
Route 109
240-687-0591
jwallace@buckdistributing.com

Dave Hill
Route 110
301-789-8498
dhill@buckdistributing.com

Steven Steger
Route 111
240-533-2394
ssteger@buckdistributing.com

 

 

CDL Extras

  • Guy Mitter
    240-687-6707
    guym@buckdistributing.com
  • Tony Nappier
    202-816-9050
    tnappier@buckdistributing.com
  • Ryan Reamy
    240-533-2358
    ryanr@buckdistributing.com
  • Chuck Sanalitro
    240-304-4879
    csanalitro@buckdistributing.com
  • Nick Spencer
    202-430-0050
    nspencer@buckdistributing.com
  • Kayo Taylor
    202-695-9601
    ktaylor@buckdistributing.com

 

Warehouse Crew

  • AM Crew
    -Max Goosman
    -Andrew Turner
    -Billy Wade
    -Victor Wedding
  • MID-DAY Crew
    -Marcus Cooper
    -Gregg Ehart
    -Ravenell Heard
    -Kevin Jones
  • PM Crew
    -Mark Haylock
    -Teletchea Marshall
    -Juan Roach Jr.

Helpers

 

  • Rasheed Berry
  • Rod Ford
  • Danny Goucher
  • Robert Grierson
  • Tylik Griffin
  • Garrett Hagan
  • Nate Harris
  • Stevie Joyner
  • Travis Nelson
  • Jesmond Posey